Emails da Câmara

 
  - E-mail Geral - contato@mandaguacu.pr.leg.br
  - Presidente - presidente@mandaguacu.pr.leg.br
  - Jurídico - juridico@mandaguacu.pr.leg.br
  - Controladoria Interna - controladoria@mandaguacu.pr.leg.br
  - Licitação - licitacao@mandaguacu.pr.leg.br
  - Contabilidade - contabilidade@mandaguacu.pr.leg.br
  - Assessoria - assessoria@mandaguacu.pr.leg.br
  - Administrativo - administrativo@mandaguacu.pr.leg.br
  - Procuradoria Jurídica - procuradoria@mandaguacu.pr.leg.br